Lakeshore Technical College District Board

Lakeshore Technical College is governed by a nine-member District Board of Trustees appointed by the County Board Chairs of those counties making up the Lakeshore district – Calumet, Manitowoc, Ozaukee, and Sheboygan. Pursuant to Wisconsin Statute, the Board consists of two employer members, two employee members, three additional members, one elected official member who holds a state or local office, and one school district administrator. Board members serve staggered three-year terms and meet once a month. Please see LTC Board Meeting Schedule for dates, times, and locations. If you would like more information or would like to contact a Board member, please email heidi.soodsma@gotoltc.edu.

Nancy Crowley, Board Chair

Crowley Photo

Additional Member
Term Expires: June 30, 2017
Nancy.Crowley@gotoltc.edu
> Bio

Sharon Chappy, Board Vice-Chair

sChappy.jpg

Additional Member
Term Expires: June 30, 2017
Sharon.Chappy@gotoltc.edu
> Bio

Cindy Huhn, Board Secretary/Treasurer

huhn.jpg
Elected Official Member
Term Expires: June 30, 2017
Cindy.Huhn@gotoltc.edu
> Bio

Lucio Fuentez

fuentez.jpg
Employer Member
Term Expires: June 30, 2015
Lucio.Fuentez@gotoltc.edu
> Bio

Roy Kluss

kluss.jpg
Employer Member
Term Expires: June 30, 2016
Roy.Kluss@gotoltc.edu
> Bio

John Lukas

lukas150.jpg
Employer Member
Term Expires: June 30, 2016
John.Lukas@gotoltc.edu
> Bio

Dr. Joseph Sheehan

sheehan.jpg
School District Administrator Member
Term Expires: June 30, 2015
Joseph.Sheehan@gotoltc.edu
> Bio

Vicky Hildebrandt

Hildebrand.jpg
Additional Member
Term Expires: June 30, 2016
Victoria.Hildebrandt@gotoltc.edu
> Bio

Christine Adleman

Christine Adelman
Employee Member
Term Expires: June 30, 2015
Christine.Adleman@gotoltc.edu
> Bio

 
WTCS New North