Lakeshore Technical College District Board

LTC Board Meeting Schedule

> View schedule

LTC Board Meeting Minutes

> Read past meeting minutes

More Information

Email heidi.soodsma@gotoltc.edu to contact a Board member or learn more.

Lakeshore Technical College is governed by a nine-member District Board of Trustees appointed by the County Board Chairs of those counties making up the Lakeshore district–Calumet, Manitowoc, Ozaukee, and Sheboygan. Pursuant to Wisconsin Statute, the Board consists of two employer members, two employee members, three additional members, one elected official member who holds a state or local office, and one school district administrator. Board members serve staggered three-year terms and meet once a month. 

Dr. Sharon Chappy,
Board Chair

sChappy.jpg
Additional Member
Term Expires: June 30, 2017
Sharon.Chappy@gotoltc.edu
> Bio

John Lukas,
Board Vice-Chair
lukas150.jpg
Employer Member
Term Expires: June 30, 2016
John.Lukas@gotoltc.edu
> Bio

Roy Kluss
Board Secretary/Treasurer

kluss.jpg
Employer Member
Term Expires: June 30, 2016
Roy.Kluss@gotoltc.edu
> Bio

Nancy Crowley
Crowley Photo
Additional Member
Term Expires: June 30, 2017
Nancy.Crowley@gotoltc.edu
> Bio

Vicky Hildebrandt
Hildebrand.jpg
Additional Member
Term Expires: June 30, 2016
Victoria.Hildebrandt@gotoltc.edu
> Bio

James Parrish
James Parrish
Employer Member
Term Expires: June 30, 2018
James.Parrish@gotoltc.edu
> Bio

Don Pohlman
Don Pohlman
Elected Official
Term Expires: June 30, 2017
Don.Pohlman@gotoltc.edu
> Bio

Dr. Joseph Sheehan
sheehan.jpg
School District Administrator Member
Term Expires: June 30, 2018
Joseph.Sheehan@gotoltc.edu
> Bio

Lois Vasquez
Lois-Vasquez
Employee Member
Term Expires: June 30, 2018
Lois.Vasquez@gotoltc.edu
> Bio

WTCS New North