FoundationLTC Foundation Logo

The Lakeshore Technical College Foundation, Inc. plays an important role with one of the most important issues with students--how to pay for college.

Formed in 1976, the Foundation, Inc. operates as a non-profit, tax-exempt organization. It secures private sector support for the benefit of LTC.

The goal of the Foundation, Inc. is to reach out and meet the needs of our student population. Thanks to the generosity of our many donors, LTC Foundation, Inc. is able to offer over 80 scholarships annually.

Mission: The Lakeshore Technical College Foundation, Inc. supports, promotes, and facilitates the activities of Lakeshore Technical College and its students by soliciting contributions of funds, equipment and other resources and by making support available for selected programs.

Purpose: The Lakeshore Technical College Foundation, Inc. enhances the productivity, profit, and leadership resources within the Lakeshore Community.

Board Members 2016-2017

Paul Bartelt
CEO, Vollrath Co.

Mike Beeck
CEO, Otter Creek Landscape & The Wreath Factory

Mike Belot
General Manager, Destination Kohler, Kohler Co.

Michael J. Brookins
Executive Vice President, Curt G. Joa, Inc.

Lynn Coady
Retired, Acuity Insurance

Kevin Delahunt
President, Food Service Division, Sargento Foods, Inc.

Neil Desmond, Emeritus Member
Vice President/General Manager, Ametek

Jim Feiertag
President and CEO, Bemis Manufacturing Co.

Jutta Furca
Sales Professional, Towsley's Inc.

Jim Gallimore
Senior Vice President, BMO Harris Bank, N.A.

Matt Jacobson
President, Heiden, Inc., Manitowoc

Tryg Jacobson
Owner, Jake's Cafe

Michael Lanser
President, Lakeshore Technical College

Don McAdams
Retired, Johnsonville Sausage LLC 

Scott Mertens
President, Manitowoc Tool & Machining

Lou Ann Meyer
Retired, Sheboygan Medical Arts Groups

John C. Miller, Chairman
Retired, Miller St. Nazianz, Inc.

Steve Mirecki
President, Color Craft Graphic Arts

Mike Mrdjenovich
President, Maritime Insurance Group

Kathie Norman
Attorney, Kees Manufacturing, Inc.

Carrie Penovich
Chief Clinical Services Officer, Aurora Health Care

Trent Rammer
Community Volunteer

Jay Torke
Senior Vice President, Torke Coffee Roasting Co.

LTC Foundation Staff

Katie Willinger
Director of Development

Rhetta Bajczyk
Development Specialist

Cindy Dross – Assistant Foundation Treasurer
Director of Financial Services

For more information, contact:
Lakeshore Technical College Foundation
1290 North Avenue
Cleveland, WI 53015
Phone: 920-693-1000

WTCS New North