Lakeshore Technical College District Board | gotoLTC

Lakeshore Technical College District Board

Lakeshore Technical College is governed by a nine-member District Board of Trustees appointed by the County Board Chairs of those counties making up the Lakeshore district–Calumet, Manitowoc, Ozaukee, and Sheboygan. Pursuant to Wisconsin Statute, the Board consists of two employer members, two employee members, three additional members, one elected official member who holds a state or local office, and one school district administrator. Board members serve staggered three-year terms and meet once a month. 

The LTC Board formally adopted Policy Governance in 1994.  Governance is expressing the college's values and perspectives in their largest form, especially as they pertain to vision, prudence, and ethics; assuring executive performance; representing the college's overs (general public/community); and being the bridge or connector between the owners and operations.

Roy Kluss
Chair


Employee Member
Term Expires: June 30, 2022
Roy.Kluss@gotoltc.edu
> Bio

 

Don Pohlman
Vice-Chair


Elected Official
Term Expires: June 30, 2023
Don.Pohlman@gotoltc.edu
> Bio

John Wyatt
Secretary/Treasurer

Additional Member
Term Expires: June 30, 2023
John.Wyatt@gotoltc.edu
> Bio

John Lukas
 

John Lukas

Employer Member
Term Expires: June 30, 2022
John.Lukas@gotoltc.edu
> Bio

 

Monica Nichter

Monica Nichter

Additional Member
Term Expires: June 30, 2022
Monica.Nichter@gotoltc.edu
> Bio

James Parrish

Employer Member
Term Expires: June 30, 2021
James.Parrish@gotoltc.edu
> Bio

 

Kim Rooney

Additional Member
Term Expires: June 30, 2023
Kim.Rooney@gotoltc.edu
> Bio

 

Mike Trimberger

School District Administrator Member
Term Expires: June 30, 2021
Mike.Trimberger@gotoltc.edu
> Bio

 

LTC Board Meeting Schedule

> View schedule

LTC Board Meeting Minutes

> Read past meeting minutes

Board Appointment

> 2021 Board Appointment Information

Board Policies 

> View Policies

More Information

Email heidi.soodsma@gotoltc.edu to contact a Board member or learn more.