Virtual Info Sessions | gotoLTC

Virtual Info Sessions

Virtual Info Sessions

You’ve been thinking about taking the next step toward earning your degree for long enough – don’t let anything stop you now!

Take that next step by joining us for a virtual information session. Log on from anywhere for any of these 30 minute sessions that will allow you to:

  • Get a feel for our programs, placement rates, and earning potential
  • Explore on- and off-campus learning options
  • Meet faculty and Admission Advisors
  • Discover the value and affordability of an LTC education
  • Find out how financial aid can help pay for college
  • Learn how to apply to LTC
  • Ask questions

Choose any info session below to learn more about that program, then register for its session using the button to its right. We’ll be adding more sessions to this list, so check this page again soon for dates and times.

Business Management Tuesday, September 15 Noon-12:30 pm REGISTER
IT – Computer Support Specialist & IT – Network Specialist Thursday, September 17 5-5:30 pm REGISTER
IT – Web & Software Developer Tuesday, September 22 Noon-12:30 pm REGISTER
Ophthalmic Medical Assistant Thursday, September 24 5-5:30 pm REGISTER
HVACR Installation Technician Tuesday, September 29 Noon-12:30 pm REGISTER
Culinary Arts Tuesday, October 6 5-5:30 pm REGISTER
Court Reporting & Broadcast Captioning Tuesday, October 13 Noon-12:30 pm REGISTER
Practical Nursing & Nursing – Associate Degree Thursday, October 15 Noon-12:30 pm REGISTER
Paramedic Technician & Fire Medic Tuesday, October 20 5-5:30 pm REGISTER
Nuclear Technology Thursday, October 22 Noon-12:30 pm REGISTER
Electro-Mechanical Automation Technology Thursday, October 29 5-5:30 pm REGISTER
Welding – Industrial Tuesday, November 10 5-5:30 pm REGISTER
Horticulture Technician Thursday, November 15 5-5:30 pm REGISTER
Follow us on social media for event reminders and more! Icon links can be found on the bottom of our page.