LTC Safe Space Allies | gotoLTC

LTC Safe Space Allies

Safe Space Allies are staff who are trained on providing a positive, supportive, trustworthy, and respectful place where LGBTQIA+ persons and others can talk with someone who has an understanding of sex, gender, gender identity, and sexual orientation.

Polly Abts, Leadership Team Polly.Abts@gotoltc.edu (920) 693-1221
Coleen Alle, Health & Human Services Coleen.Alle@gotoltc.edu (920) 693-1642
Heidi Belitz, Health & Human Services Heidi.Belitz@gotoltc.edu (920) 693-1633
Tanya Jaeger, Student Futures Tanya.Boettcher@gotoltc.edu (920) 693-1280
Renee Bruckschen, College Nurse Renee.Bruckschen@gotoltc.edu (920) 693-1111
Elisa Carr, Student Futures Elisa.Carr@gotoltc.edu (920) 693-1114
Jennifer Covi, Student Futures Jennifer.Covi@gotoltc.edu (920) 693-1285
Amy Cops, LTC Manitowoc Amy.Cops@gotoltc.edu (920) 683-2849
Maggie Batzner-Howe, Financial Aid Margaret.BatznerHowe@gotoltc.edu (920) 693-1383
Rhetta Bajczyk, Student Futures Rhetta.Bajczyk@gotoltc.edu (920) 693-1159
Paul Carlsen, President Paul.Carlsen@gotoltc.edu (920) 693-1123
Alison Driscoll, Youth Apprenticeship Alison.Driscoll@gotoltc.edu (920) 693-1128
Tammy Erdmann, General Education Tammy.Erdmann@gotoltc.edu (920) 693-1234
Brandon Fisher, LTC Sheboygan Brandon.Fisher@gotoltc.edu  
Rachel Graff, Health & Human Services Rachel.Graff@gotoltc.edu (920) 693-1227
Foua Hang, Student Resource Center Foua.Hang@gotoltc.edu (920) 693-1387
Rivi Hatt, TRIO Rivia.Hatt@gotoltc.edu (920) 693-1690
Nancy Henschel, General Education Nancy.Henschel@gotoltc.edu (920) 693-1630
George Henze, Student Services George.Henze@gotoltc.edu (920) 693-1733
Jackie Holly, Youth Apprenticeship Jackie.Holly@gotoltc.edu (920) 693-1145
Emily Huberty, Student Services Emily.Huberty@gotoltc.edu (920) 693-1132
Jennifer Irish, Health & Human Services Jennifer.Irish@gotoltc.edu (920) 693-1348
Kristi Irving, Student Services Kristi.Irving@gotoltc.edu (920) 693-1663
Bobbi Johnson, Student Services Bobbi.Johnson@gotoltc.edu (920) 693-1117
Mary Karls, Health & Human Services Mary.Karls@gotoltc.edu (920) 693-1169
Julie Konik, General Education Julie.Konik@gotoltc.edu (920) 693-1160
Megan Kuehl, General Education Megan.Kuehl@gotoltc.edu (920) 693-1623
Mary Kultgen, LTC Sheboygan Mary.Kultgen@gotoltc.edu (920) 208-5880
William Lammers, Culinary William.Lammers@gotoltc.edu (920) 457-9050
Jim Lemerond, VP of Instruction James.Lemerond@gotoltc.edu (920) 693-1871
Choua Lee, Student Futures Choua.Lee@gotoltc.edu (920) 693-1166
Michelle Leider, Financial Aid Michelle.Leider@gotoltc.edu (920) 693-1118
Christi Leonhard, Accommodations Services/TRIO Christi.Leonhard@gotoltc.edu (920) 693-1274
Christina Lueptow, Financial Services Christina.Lueptow@gotoltc.edu (920) 693-1324
Gwen Meidl, Student Billing Gwen.Meidl@gotoltc.edu (920) 693-1138
Jayne Meyer, Financial Aid Jane.Meyer@gotoltc.edu (920) 693-1859
Kathi McNellis, General Education Katherine.McNellis@gotoltc.edu (920) 693-1220
Sandy Miller, Financial Services Sandy.Miller@gotoltc.edu (920) 693-1643
Julie Mirecki, Leadership Team Julia.Mirecki@gotoltc.edu (920) 693-1193
Jeremy Pagel, General Education Jeremy.Pagel@gotoltc.edu (920) 693-1622
Stefanie Rossiter, Student Services Stefanie.Rossiter@gotoltc.edu (920) 693-1784
Danielle Schultz, Student Futures Danielle.Schultz@gotoltc.edu (920) 693-1668
Meredith Sauer, General Education Meredith.Sauer@gotoltc.edu (920) 693-1282
Amber Schuler, Advising Amber.Schuler@gotoltc.edu (920) 693-1745
Tammie Stahl, Student Activities Tammie.Stahl@gotoltc.edu (920) 693-1286
Vicki Stock, Business & Technology Vicki.Stock@gotoltc.edu (920) 693-1143
Pat Tyunaitis, General Education Patricia.Tyunaitis@gotoltc.edu (920) 693-1620
Jill Vanne, Health & Human Services Jill.Vanne@gotoltc.edu (920) 693-1190
Mary Walber, Business & Technology Mary.Walber@gotoltc.edu (920) 693-1201
Mary Walker, Health & Human Services Mary.Walker@gotoltc.edu (920) 693-1655
Kristin Wishman, Academic Support Center Kristin.Wisman@gotoltc.edu (920) 693-1121
Chou Yang, Advising Chou.Yang@gotoltc.edu (920) 693-1851
Nicole Yang, Diversity & Multicultural Services Nicole.Yang@gotoltc.edu (920) 693-1120